Home » CAF Red Tail Squadron Honorary Flight Log

CAF Red Tail Squadron Honorary Flight Log


CAF Red Tail Squadron Honorary Flight Log

Thank you to the Honorary Flight Log supporters!

The following supporters have stepped up to honor the legacy of the Tuskegee Airmen. Because their mark on history should never be forgotten, this Honorary Flight Log represents the commitments made to ensure the inspirational message of the Tuskegee Airmen will continue to be shared with people of all ages.

View Our 2017 Honorary Flight Log Supporters Here

View Our 2018 Honorary Flight Log Supporters Here

2019 Honorary Flight Log supporters

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 178 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
M John Shmanda

Mabel M Williams

Mack Blann

Mack Johnson

MAda J Crooks

Magne Nerheim

Maj Alfred J. Lopresti

Maj Gen Larry S Taylor

Malcolm Creighton

Malcolm E Belfrom

Malcom A Sessions

Manuel Scott

Marc Dinardo

Marc Manderscheid

Marcel Garsaud Jr

Marcella Hill

Marcella Thomas

Marcus Prince

Margaret C Rawlins

Margaret Carter

Margaret G Madden

Margaret Gordon

Margaret Wilson

Margo Vickers

Marguerite M Lamothe

Maria P Smith

Marian C Blackshear

Marian Miller

Marianne Walsh

Marie Miller

Marie O Pitts-Mosley

Marilyn Hoegemeyer

Marilyn Jackson

Marilyn St Pierre

Marjorie Grafton Johnson

Marjorie J Patterson

Mark B Lindsay

Mark Erickson

Mark Gay

Mark Murdock

Mark Overton

Mark Payton

Mark Shanahan

Marsha L Williams

Marshall Gilmore

Martha Barton-Leonar

Martha Dixon

Martha Hanks

Martin Fierman

Martin Gray

Marvin Jerstad

Marvin Osborne

Mary & Neil Hodges

Mary A Lawrence

Mary Ann Carlson

Mary Ashmead

Mary Austin

Mary Bartlett

Mary Hewlett

Mary J Goss

Mary Jo Ambrosiani

Mary Kay Reece

Mary L Crooms

Mary Lynn Staley

Mary Morello

Mary Morie

Mary Mullany

Mary P Fitz

Mary Parks

Mary Simpson Irwin

Mary Stearns

Mary Troudt

Matilda Girardeau

Matthew Capps

Maureen Beverlin

Maurice Davis

Maurice E Kaufman

Maurice Gibson

Maynard Honesty

Maynard L Honesty

Mazie Jenkins

Mazie S Epps

MBooker T Brown

McClain Gary

McDowell Steele

Melissa Emerson

Melodie Sykes

Melody Vance

Melvin E Paxton

Melvin Myers

Melvin Pettijohn

Melvin Sylvester

Melvin T Pinn Jr

Melvis Evans Atkinson

Merle F Taylor

Merlyne Starr

Merrill Hugo

Michael Allen

Michael and Cathleen Alfano

Michael B Edwards

Michael B Smith

Michael C Swanson

Michael Cambell

Michael Chappell

Michael D Carodine

Michael F Rizor

Michael Fitzgibbons

Michael Heaney

Michael J Shields

Michael Jackson

Michael Jez

Michael L Kirk

Michael L Stewart

Michael Madigan

Michael Martin

Michael Mertes

Michael Moore

Michael Noah

Michael Oneferu-Bey

Michael Patterson

Michael Stanhope

Michael Sweet

Michael Tate

Michael Traynor

Michael W Valentine

Michael Whittemore

Micheal C Pounds

Michele Wawrytko

Michelle Darang-Coleman

Michelle Martin

Mike Jopk

Mildred Lockett

Millard Murphy

Minnie T Fennicks

Mirian Wilheim

Mohamed Jah

Monroe Wynn Jr

Montgomery S Hand

Morris Family Foundation

Moseline McClain

Moses L Walker

Mr & Mrs Albert Smith

Mr & Mrs Dennis Wright

Mr & Mrs Douglas B Smith

Mr & Mrs E Gordon Pahre

Mr & Mrs Earle L Bradford

Mr & Mrs George Kurz

Mr & Mrs Glenn Sandberg

Mr & Mrs James E Budde

Mr & Mrs James Huddleston

Mr & Mrs James L Griggs

Mr & Mrs L H Jones Sr

Mr & Mrs Mike Martin

Mr & Mrs Pete Sheridan

Mr & Mrs William Brown III

Mr & Mrs William F Horton

Mr & Mrs Wm Hickman

Mr Joseph W Wilson III

Mr Vincent L Blegen

Mr. & Mrs. A. J. Brickler

Mr. & Mrs. Bernard Wilson

Mr. & Mrs. Bruce Cox

Mr. & Mrs. George Kurtz

Mr. & Mrs. Gilbert Williamson

Mr. & Mrs. Ralph Jones, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Armstrong

Mr. & Mrs. Ronzo Porter

MrWillie J Matthews

Ms Irene Edge

Ms Loretta Roper

Ms Marian C Blackshear

Msgt Cleopas L Mason Jr

Msgt James Diggs

Msgt James L Gregory

Msgt Theodore C Ford

Muriel Rusk

Murray R Wilson

MVincent Dugan